FollowMyHealth Patient Portal

Your Health Update Newsletter

Healthy Living Speaker Series

Publish Date: 6/14/2017

Handsome older couple by the pool

It’s no secret, our bodies change in ways we wish they wouldn’t. Aging bones and muscles translate to daily aches, while diseases interrupt our lives.

It helps to know more about the medical conditions that affect us as we age, and how to treat them.

Washington University Physicians and Delmar Gardens invite you to attend free lectures on a range of medical topics that pertain to the health of people over the age of 60. The lectures are open to all ages – you might learn something that will help you, your partner or your parent.

Speaker will begin at 10:30 am.  Barista with donut and Danish breakfast bar opens at 9:45 am. Valet parking is available. Seating is limited -- see below to RSVP.

Come to one, come to them all! Choose the Delmar Gardens location that is best for you:

Garden Villas South  ♦ 13457 Tesson Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO 63128


Female Incontinence and Prolapse - Wed., June 21, 2017

Maximizing Your Memory - Wed., July 26, 2017

Get Hip! Joint Preservation and Replacement - Wed., Aug. 23, 2017

Truths and Myths About Heart Disease - Wed., Sept. 27, 2017

Glaucoma: Silent Thief of Sight - Wed., Oct. 25, 2017

  RSVP 314-843-7788


Chesterfield Villas   ♦  14901 N. Outer 40 Rd., Chesterfield, MO 63017


What Can You Do About Hearing Loss? - Wed., July 12, 2017

Glaucoma: Silent Thief of Sight - Wed., Aug. 9, 2017

Truths and Myths About Heart Disease - Wed., Sept. 13, 2017

Maximizing Your Memory - Wed., Oct. 11, 2017

    RSVP 636-532-9296


Garden Villas of O’Fallon  ♦  7092 S. Outer 364, O’Fallon, MO 63368


Fall Prevention and Movement – Thursday, June 29, 2017

Female Incontinence and Prolapse – Thursday, July 27, 2017

RSVP 636-240-5560