Text Size: S M L

News Releases Archive


 The following medical providers were ranked among the top 10% of all medical school clinically active personnel, as determined by the results of Washington University 2010 Patient Satisfaction Survey Program. This ranking is based on the percentage of Excellent responses patients provided to the following seven survey questions:
  • Your physician’s/health care provider’s effort to include you in decisions about treatment
  • The kindness and respect shown toward you by your physician or health care provider
  • The ability of your physician or health care provider to communicate clearly about your condition
  • How well your physician or health care provider or staff explained your tests, procedures, and medications
  • How well your concerns were addressed during this visit
 * denotes the physician was a Top Provider in 2008 and/or 2009.

James Avery, MD

David Limbrick, MD*
Sylvia Awadalla, MD*
Scott Luhmann, MD
Thomas Baranski, MD, PhD

Julie Margenthaler, MD
Nancy Bartlett, MD

Christine Marino-Abein, NP
Gordon Bloomberg, MD

Mary Migneco, OD*
Keith Brandt, MD*

John Morris, MD*
Gregory Branham, MD*

Michael Naughton, MD
Richard Brasington, MD*

TS Park, MD*
Alan Braverman, MD*

Brad Racette, MD
David Carr, MD

Antonella Rastelli, MD*
Mark Checcone, MD*

Craig Reiss, MD
Lynn Cornelius, MD

Perry Schoenecker, MD*
Nupur Ghosal, MD

James Schreiber, MD*
Ramaswamy Govindan, MD*
Lynne Seacord, MD
David Gutmann, MD

Clay Semenkovich, MD*
S. Paul Hmiel, MD*

Matthew Smyth, MD
David Holtzman, MD

Barbara Joy Snider, MD*
Eva Hurst, MD

Tammy Sonn, MD*
Leslie Kahl, MD*

Keith Stockerl-Goldstein, MD*
David Kuperman, MD

Marie Taylor, MD*
Lawrence Lenke, MD
  Gladys Tse, MD*
Jeffrey Leonard, MD
  Megan Wren, MD

  John Zempel, MD*

Washington University Physicians are the medical staff of  Barnes-Jewish Hospital and Children's Hospital - St. Louis Employment   About Us   Top Stories   For Your Protection      Site Map
Copyright 2015 Washington University School of Medicine
Copyright 2015 Washington University School of Medicine